Events

Women in Restoration & Engineering
Masonry Event

Existing Masonry Facade Repair & Restoration

Discussion with Tradeswomen!

Monday, October 26th, 2020
5:00pm – 7pm CST / 6:00pm – 8:00pm EST
 

WiRE & NWiR: Books & Bubbly

WiRE & NWiR (National Women in Roofing) are joining forces in launching the best book club ever! We’re partnering with NWiR, because what’s better than nearly 2,000 women? 2,000 WELL-READ women! The book club is launching October 15th so mark your calendars.  No matter what type of reader you are, this group is for you.

This is a members-only event. If you’re not a member, join today at https://www.womenwire.org/join. You can check your membership at https://www.womenwire.org/account to be sure it is up to date.

WiRE Virtual: Round Table Discussion

 Slate Roofing and Copper Flashing

Thursday, November 19, 2020
6:30pm – 7:30pm CST / 7:30pm – 8:30pm EST

WiRE Chicago: Masonry Hands-on Workshop

 

Registration Coming Soon

Sign up for our email list so you don’t miss out!

WiRE Virtual: Trivia Event with Landmarks Illinois Skyline Council

July 9, 2020